So I have created this blog for my friends and family that want to keep up with my adventures in Seoul, South Korea.

Hopefully it will be exciting and full of fun photos and stories.

At this point I have gone through the ridiculously rigorous process of getting my visa. Seriously the amount of red tape and double checking that they do before requiring you to interview in person is kind of overwhelming.  It took me almost 2 months to complete the visa process start to finish and now that is done I feel completely relieved.

I am waiting for my flight information still but I have been in conversation with the teacher I will be replacing and she has been super helpful in helping me pack and prepare for actually arriving in the country. So once I am told when I will be flying I will be ready to finally head to Seoul and start teaching!

As I get there and have more exciting information to share I will 🙂

